Contact Persons

Our employees are looking forward to your contact request and will be happy to answer any questions.

Management

DGS Switzerland
DGS Czech
Luboš Pfohl
Managing Director
+420 48 242 97 28 l.pfohl@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China
Tobias Song
Managing Director
+86 20 8498 2448 ext. 801 t.song@dgs-druckguss.com

Finance

DGS Switzerland
DGS Switzerland
Markus Abderhalden
Deputy CFO
+41 71 313 88 25
m.abderhalden@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Jitka Ministrová
Deputy Managing Director / Controlling
+420 482 429 741 j.ministrova@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Leoš Tichý
Head of Finance
+420 482 429 722 l.tichy@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China
Irwin Cheng
Head of Finance & Controlling
+86 20 8498 2448 ext. 201 i.cheng@dgs-druckguss.com

Quality

DGS Switzerland
Roland Weissenberger
Head of Quality
+41 71 313 89 76 r.weissenberger@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Jiří Plichta
Head of Quality
+420 482 429 765 j.plichta@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China

Human Resources

DGS Switzerland
Sasa Colic
Head of Human Resources
+41 71 313 88 52 s.colic@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Michal Mocek
Head of Human Resources
+420 482 429 742 m.mocek@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China
Lucy Li
 Human Resources Manager
+86 20 8498 2448 ext. 101 l.li@dgs-druckguss.com

Corporate Development

DGS Switzerland
Olivier Bloch
Head of Corporate Development
+41 71 313 89 71 o.bloch@dgs-druckguss.com

Sales / Marketing

DGS Switzerland
Christian Frantz
Head of Sales & Marketing
+41 71 313 89 50 c.frantz@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Switzerland
Axel Schmidt
Head of Technology
+41 71 313 88 90 a.schmidt@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Switzerland
Marcel Thöny
Head of Marketing / Inside Sales
+41 71 313 88 29 m.thoeny@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Filip Šmída
Head of Sales
+420 482 429 729 f.smida@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China

Purchasing

DGS Switzerland
Kurt Näf
Head of Purchasing
+41 71 313 88 38 k.naef@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Aleš Pekař
Head of Purchasing
+420 482 429 743 a.pekar@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China
Jimmy Xia
Head of Purchasing
+86 20 8498 2448 ext. 601 j.xia@dgs-druckguss.com

Production

DGS Switzerland
Marcel von Ow
Head of Production
+41 71 313 88 95 m.vonow@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS Czech
Jan Hentzel
Head of Production
+420 48 242 97 35 j.hentzel@dgs-druckguss.com
DGS China